String auditions

Welcome, and welcome back. I have posted a string audition sign-up sheet on my office door (Lincoln Hall 245B). These take place Tuesday, so please stop by sometime soon and schedule your audition. This is for new string players, as well as all returning string players. I would like to hear scales, and whatever you’re working on or have prepared. I look forward to seeing you then. (First rehearsal is Thursday.) Please feel free to email me if you have any questions. kselden@pdx.edu

Leave a Reply

